Adult Driver Education

Adult Driver Education

Louisiana law requires that anyone 18 years old or older and have never had a drivers license to take a 14-Hour Pre-Licensing Course. Learn more about the state requirements.

14-Hour Pre-Licensing Course


  • 6 hours of classroom instruction + manual
  • 8 hours of one-on-one behind-the-wheel instruction (4 lessons, 2 hours each)
  • Louisiana state-approved road skills test

$335

Register Now

6-Hour Pre-Licensing Course: Classroom Only


  • 6 hours of classroom instruction + manual

$115

Register Now

8-Hour Behind-the-Wheel: Pick-up/Drop-off Service + Road Test


  • 8 hours of one-on-one behind-the-wheel instruction (4 lessons, 2 hours each)
  • Pick-up and drop-off service for all drive times
  • Louisiana state-approved road skills test

$0

Register Now

8-Hour Behind-the-Wheel


  • 8 hours of one-on-one behind-the-wheel instruction (4 lessons, 2 hours each)
  • Pick-up and drop-off service for all drive times

$335

Register Now

8-Hour Behind-the-Wheel: Road Test


  • 8 hours of one-on-one behind-the-wheel instruction (4 lessons, 2 hours each)
  • Louisiana state-approved road skills test

$0

Register Now

8-Hour Behind-the-Wheel: Transitional


  • 8 hours of one-on-one behind-the-wheel instruction (4 lessons, 2 hours each)

$280

Register Now

Call us at: (337) 267-7910
© Copyright 2019 A Freeman Defensive Driving School | Powered by DrivingSchoolSoftware.com